AVON

The hub of our Volvo Trucks operations, our Avon location features 7 service bays and an expansive parts inventory.

Our Avon location specializes in Volvo and Mack Truck sales complete with expansive Service and Parts departments.

Commercial Truck Sales

Our team in Avon has been outfitting businesses big and small with new fleet vehicles since 2011. Whether it’s 1 dump truck or 30 tractors, we’ve got you covered. 

Parts Department

Our parts team boasts one of the largest warehouses of truck parts in the Northeast. Our representatives are here to help you find the part you need to get rolling. Stop in and visit our showroom or call ahead and have your order waiting for you, or ask us about delivery.

Get competitive pricing on parts and accessories for Mack, Volvo, Isuzu, and UD trucks.

Service Department

Mack Certified Uptime CenterOur award-winning technicians are some of the best there are. Your trucks are more than your business, they’re you’re livelihood – and keeping them running is ours. 

Schedule maintenance or repairs on any make and model medium and heavy duty vehicle. 

As a Mack Certified Uptime Center, you can count on fast, communicative service. Call now to let us know you’re on your way. 

Contact Avon

Hours

Sales

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Parts

Monday-Friday: 6:00 am – 11:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am – 12:00 pm

Service

Monday-Friday: 6:00 am – 8:30 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am – 12:00 pm

Leave a Review

Mack Certified Uptime Center

Key Location Contacts

Eric Archambault

Mack Sales


p. 508.320.6102
e. earchambault@ballardtrucks.com

Chris Doyle

Parts Manager


p. 508.559.0771 ext. 5162
e. cdoyle@ballardtrucks.com

Rocky Loomis

Mack Sales


p. 617.470.3063
e. rloomis@ballardtrucks.com

Mark Stone

Volvo Sales


p. 617.312.9729
e. mstone@ballardtrucks.com

Steve Sullivan

General Manager


p. 508.559.0771 ext. 5111
e. ssullivan@ballardtrucks.com

Brad White

Service Manager


p. 508.559.0771 ext. 5113 
e. bwhite@ballardtrucks.com